littlemissmandu

Stressed? Moi?

On the 5th day of December, my blog post said to you…

Leave a comment

Stressed? Moi?So I spent most of the day trying to write a pitch for a play. What I think is an interesting and great idea sounds flat whenever I try to say it. Don’t event get me started on writing it!

Meh! Dull! Yawn!

I’ve been reading up on what makes a good pitch for a play that I want to do but I’m still struggling. What are you thoughts? What engages you about theatre and plays? What makes a bitching pitch!?

Answers on a postcard, or left as a comment. All responses welcome!

Author: littlemissmandu

Polymath. Writer. Square Eyes. Geek. Eurasian Daisy Steiner. Best Cheerleader '93.

Leave a Reply

