littlemissmandu

Top 3, (Arrgh!) Top 5 Short film via @RichardStanden_ @mkseibati @RuairiRobinson @jeremyncole @ChrisCreature

Leave a comment

Sitting in the BFI last night discussing my favourite short films so I thoguht I’d share them all with you so these are my top 3. They probably tell you way more about me than the rest of the blog but for me, these shorts are some of the best example of scriptwriting and visually the sort of movies I like to watch in a perfect short.

So simple, so wonderful.

Script and shooting spot on. Visual treat.

Beautiful, touching, horrifying.

Better make that FIVE!!

Great dialogue and well observed characters.

Just beautiful.

I hope you enjoyed them as much as I do.

Author: littlemissmandu

Polymath. Writer. Square Eyes. Geek. Eurasian Daisy Steiner. Best Cheerleader '93.

Leave a Reply

